Skip to content

Due to exceptional high demand, ordering early is the best way to ensure delivery in-time for Christmas. Click here to see our Christmas delivery information.

Worldwide shipping / 100+ countries served

US Sales Reps

Get in Touch with your local Quatro US Sales Rep to discuss all your Team Apparel, Event & Pro Shop Sales.

If you can't find a rep in your Region please contact our Customer Service Team today.

 Region 1
Tara Treacy
Independent Sales Representative
Aliso Viejo, CA
949-295-1801
Tara@quatrogymnastics.com
Region 2
Stacy Nemcher-Rendon
Independent Sales Representative
Las Vegas, NV
626-319-5664
Stacy@quatrogymnastics.com
Region 3
Vicky Lauer
usa@quatrogymnastics.com
Customer Service Manager
1-800-394-1630
Region 4
Vicky Lauer
usa@quatrogymnastics.com
Customer Service Manager
1-800-394-1630
Darcy Ranallo
Independent Sales Representative
Copley, OH
216-798-8718
Darcy@quatrogymnastics.com
Region 5
Darcy Ranallo
Independent Sales Representative
Copley, OH
216-798-8718
Darcy@quatrogymnastics.com
Region 6
Jamie Scarlett
Independent Sales Representative
Avon, CT
860-970-9075
Jamie@quatrogymnastics.com
Region 7
Michael Vanim
Independent Sales Representative
Pottstown, PA
484-437-1338
Mike@quatrogymnastics.com

Region 8
Vicky Lauer
usa@quatrogymnastics.com
Customer Service Manager
1-800-394-1630


Michaela Pribil
Independent Sales Representative
Lithia, FL
813-810-0601
Michaela@quatrogymnastics.com












Be the first to know

Sign up for our newsletter to stay up to date on sales and events.

x